Mycological & Protists Technical Committee members
(Does not include lichens.)

Chair: Jerry Hassinger (Pennsylvania Game Commission, retired; PABS Past President)

  • Jaci Braund (Western Pennsylvania Conservancy, Harrisburg)
  • Gary Emberger, PhD (Messiah College)
  • Marion Kyde, PhD (consultant)
  • James Lendemer, PhD (The New York Botanical Garden) 
  • Barrie Overton, PhD (Lock Haven University)
  • John Plischke III (recipient of prestigious awards within the mycological community)
  • Pete Woods (Western Pennsylvania Conservancy, Pittsburgh)
© Pennsylvania Biological Survey 2017
     Webmaster: Roger Latham